Click here to edit subtitle

New Moon Shabaths

The Most High instructed Israel to celebrate and observe the New Moon.  The Hebrew month begins with the New Moon and runs for 30 days (not 31 days-read Dan. 7:25) which ends one complete cycle of the Moon. (Num 10:10, Ps 81:3-4). The Moon has four quarters to it, which make up one-month cycle (New Moon, 1st Quarter of Half Moon, Full Moon, Last Quarter Moon) and it starts with another New Moon. The Seasons and the time of Feast Days are determined by the New Moon. (Apoc. Eccles. 43:6-8). Each New Moon begins with a Sabbath and is to be observed as a Holy Convocation. (Isa 66:23) (Eze 46:13).

Service will be held to observe the New Moon Sabbath at Sundown each day.

12th Month:    Thursday, March 3, 2022

1st Month:       Saturday, April 2, 2022

2nd Month:     Monday, May 2, 2022

3rd Month:      Tuesday, May 31, 2022

4th Month:      Thursday, June 30, 2022

5th Month:      Friday, July 29, 2022 

6th Month:      Sunday, August 28, 2022

7th Month:      Monday, September 26, 2022

8th Month:      Tuesday,  Wednesday, October 26, 2022

9th Month:      Thursday,  November 24, 2022

10th Month:     Saturday,  December 24, 2022

11th Month:     Sunday, January 22, 2023

12th Month:     Tuesday,  February 21, 2023

1st Month:        Wednesday,  March 22, 2023    (9)

2nd Month:        Friday, April 21, 2023

*Note - All Holy Days start on a sundown and end on a sundown. 

 These dates are not written in stone but are subject to the actual siting in that month...

Read :   Psalms 81:3-4            Isaiah 66:23             Numbers 10:10 

Members Area

Donate!

  • Offerings 5 donations
  • Tithes 2 donations

News Updates

Recent Videos

3472 views - 153 comments
3715 views - 75 comments
2373 views - 80 comments
1281 views - 8 comments

Upcoming Events