Click here to edit subtitle

High Holy Days

UPCOMING HIGH HOLY DAYS

2021



Purim:           Thursday, February 25, 2021 to Friday February 26, 2021 sundown


Purim 2:        Saturday, March 27 2021 to Sunday March 28, 2021 sundown


Passover:     Tuesday April 27, 2021 to Monday, May 3, 2021 closing 

 

 FirstFruits:  Saturday June 26, 2021 at Sundown


 

 Blowing of Trumpets:    Thursday, October 7, 2021 at Sundown

 

 

 Day of Atonement:    Saturday, October 16, 2021 at Sundown

 


 Feast of Tabrnacles:      Thursday, October 21, 2021  to Friday, October 28, 2021 sundown                                                          closing


Chaanakah:      Tuesday, December 28, 2021 to Tuesday January 4, 2022



Purim:     Wednesday, March 16, 2022 to Thursday March 17, 2022

 


  


 

 










*Note - All Holy Days start on a sundown and end on a sundown. 

Members Area

Donate!

  • Offerings 5 donations
  • Tithes 2 donations

News Updates

Recent Videos

994 views - 0 comments
986 views - 0 comments
873 views - 1 comment
885 views - 3 comments

Upcoming Events