Click here to edit subtitle

New Moon Sabbaths

The Most High instructed Israel to celebrate and observe the New Moon.  The Hebrew month begins with the New Moon and runs for 30 days (not 31 days-read Dan. 7:25) which ends one complete cycle of the Moon. (Num 10:10, Ps 81:3-4). The Moon has four quarters to it, which make up one-month cycle (New Moon, 1st Quarter of Half Moon, Full Moon, Last Quarter Moon) and it starts with another New Moon. The Seasons and the time of Feast Days are determined by the New Moon. (Apoc. Eccles. 43:6-8). Each New Moon begins with a Sabbath and is to be observed as a Holy Convocation. (Isa 66:23) (Eze 46:13).

Service will be held to observe the New Moon Sabbath at Sundown each day.

10th Month:  Wednesday, December 28, 2016

11th Month:  Friday, January 27, 2017

12th Month:  Saturday, February 25, 2017

1st   Month: Monday, March 27, 2017

2nd Month: Tuesday, April 25, 2017

3rd Month: Wednesday, May 24, 2017

4th Month: Sunday, June 23, 2017

5th Month: Sunday,  July 22, 2017

6th Month: Sunday,  August 20, 2017

7th Month: Tuesday,  September 19, 2017

8th Month:  Wednesday,  October 18, 2017

9th Month:  Friday,   November 17, 2017

10th Month:  Sunday,  December 17, 2017

11th Month:  Tuesday,  January 16, 2018

12th Month:  Wednesday,   February 14, 2018


*Note - All Holy Days start on a sundown and end on a sundown. 

 

Read :   Psalms 81:3-4            Isaiah 66:23             Numbers 10:10 

Members Area

Donate!

  • Offerings 5 donations
  • Tithes 2 donations

News Updates

0 comments

Recent Videos

72 views - 0 comments
93 views - 0 comments
78 views - 0 comments

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, Oct 18 at 7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Friday, Nov 17 at 7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Monday, Dec 11 at 6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Sunday, Dec 17 at 6:00 PM - 11:59 PM